Video

Happy 1st Birthday Eli Michael!

http://www.onetruemedia.com/shared?p=128874aeecbb312c794a226&skin_id=701&utm_source=otm&utm_medium=text_url

Here is a video I made to celebrate Eli’s first year. What a year it has been! Going through the countless number of pictures, I am reminded just how tough my baby boy is. He is a fighter. A warrior. My hero. I know I say this a lot, but I am truly blessed. Happy birthday to my sweet, funny, determined, inspiring little man. I am so proud to be your mommy.

7 comments on “Happy 1st Birthday Eli Michael!

  1. Happy Birthday Eli!!! What a bright light you shine in this world! Hope you have a safe and healthy year! Blessings to Melanie, Chuck & Cody! Thank you for sharing your journey. Love & hugs!

  2. Melanie and Chuck, Happy Birthday to the both of you! October 25, 2012 was definately a date that started a journey not only for you, but for those of us following Melanie’s blogs, and photographs. I have learned so much about love and compassion from peaking in on the blessings you’ve been given through Eli. Cody, what an amazing, sweet brother you are! I am honored to share in all the wonder…

Leave a Reply

